Ansatte

Sentralbord Woodtech AS

Mob. +47 33 16 55 70
E.mail post@woodtech.no

Kaj Thomas Grinde
Daglig leder

Mob +47 48 60 66 49
E.mail kaj@woodtech.no

Steinar Kaldhussæter
Salgs- og markedssjef

Mob. +47 40 40 65 21
E.mail steinar@woodtech.no

Stein Erik Sørensen
Prosjektleder

Mob. +47 40 40 65 23
E.mail stein@woodtech.no

Arne Kjetil Sjulstad
Prosjektleder

Mob. +47 40 40 65 22
E mail arne-kjetil@woodtech.no

Atle Vrangsund
Avdelingsleder mekanisk

Mob. +47 40 40 65 24
E.mail atle@woodtech.no

Even Kern
Prosjektingeniør

Mob. +47 41 30 14 96
E.mail even@woodtech.no

Håkon Stener Sødal
Prosjektmedarbeider

Mob. +47 94 09 24 77
E.mail hakon@woodtech.no

Helge Hansen
Avdelingsleder Elektro & Tredata

Mob. +47 40 40 65 27
E.mail helge.hansen@woodtech.no

Tarjei Svolsbru
Elektroingeniør

Mob. +47 40 40 65 28
E.mail tarjei@woodtech.no

Kjetil Askedal
Tredata

Mob. +47 91 37 61 75
E.mail kjetil.askedal@woodtech.no

Morten B. Aartun
Tredata

Mob +47 91 37 61 73
E.mail morten@woodtech.no

Bent Tranberg
Tredata

Mob. +47 40 40 65 29
E.mail bent@woodtech.no