1 8 opacity
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow
  • Slideshow

Ansatte

Sentralbord Woodtech AS

Mob. +47 33 16 55 70 E.mail post@woodtech.no

hvem-er-vi

Kaj Thomas Grinde

Daglig leder

Mob +47 48 60 66 49 E.mail kaj@woodtech.no

kaldhuss
Steinar Kaldhussæter

Salgs- og markedssjef

Mob. +47 40 40 65 21 E.mail steinar@woodtech.no

sorensen
Stein Erik Sørensen

Prosjektleder

Mob. +47 40 40 65 23 E.mail stein@woodtech.no

sjulstad

Arne Kjetil Sjulstad

Prosjektleder

Mob. +47 40 40 65 22 E mail arne-kjetil@woodtech.no

Atle Vrangsund

Avdelingsleder mekanisk

Mob. +47 40 40 65 24 E.mail atle@woodtech.no

bilde

Even Kern

Prosjektingeniør

Mob. +47 41 30 14 96 E.mail even@woodtech.no

bilde

Håkon Stener Sødal

Prosjektmedarbeider

Mob. +47 94 09 24 77 E.mail hakon@woodtech.no

Hansen

Helge Hansen

Avdelingsleder Elektro & Tredata

Mob. +47 40 40 65 27 E.mail helge.hansen@woodtech.no

Tarjei Svolsbru

Elektroingeniør

Mob. +47 40 40 65 28 E.mail tarjei@woodtech.no

askedal

Kjetil Askedal

Tredata

Mob. +47 91 37 61 75 E.mail kjetil.askedal@woodtech.no

artun

Morten B. Aartun

Tredata

Mob +47 91 37 61 73 E.mail morten@woodtech.no

tranberg

Bent Tranberg

Tredata

Mob. +47 40 40 65 29 E.mail bent@woodtech.no